New Hampshire Real Estate Exam Info
Under New Hampshire law, to become licensed, a person must:
- Be at least 18 years old
- Show proof of completion of educational requirements
- Successfully pass the New Hampshire Real Estate saleperson's or broker's exam.
Taking The Exam
Exams are administered by Applied Measurement Professionals, Inc., an independent testing company contracted by the State of New Hampshire.
The exams are computer-based multipe choice exams given twice daily Monday through Friday. They are provided at 4 locations: Concord, Manchester, Nashua, and Portsmouth.
- Salesperson Exam Registration Fee: $155.00
- Broker Exam Registration Fee: $170.00